After Olly grabbed a point back for THE READERS in midweek, it’s all to play for this week!

I take on Jack Flannigan (@JFlanniganUK)  this week!

JACOB’S PREDICTIONS

  • Man City 3-0 Hull
  • Stoke 1-1 Liverpool
  • Burton Albion 0-1 Aston Villa
  • Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Newcastle
  • Scunthorpe 1-2 Bolton
  • Coventry 2-1 Peterborough
  • Doncaster 2-0 Mansfield
  • Portsmouth 2-0 Yeovil

JACK’S PREDICTIONS

  • Man City 3-1 Hull
  • Stoke 1-2 Liverpool
  • Burton Albion 2-2 Aston Villa
  • Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Newcastle
  • Scunthorpe 1-1 Bolton
  • Coventry 1-3 Peterborough
  • Doncaster 2-0 Mansfield
  • Portsmouth 3-1 Yeovil

So that wrap’s up this weekend’s predictions! Find out on Monday who takes the points this week!

Remember that if you think you can beat me then keep an eye out for my tweet when I ask for a volunteer for the Prediction League!

You can follow my Twitter here- @pott95

