Week 7 results for the Prediction League are now up! I took on Joel Newman (@JoelNewmanSport) . Could he extend THE READERS lead over JACOB?

JACOB’S PREDICTIONS

  • Spurs 1-2 Chelsea (5 points)
  • Arsenal 1-2 Man City (0 points)
  • Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Derby (10 points)
  • Burton 1-0 Leeds (5 points)
  • Millwall 3-0 Oxford (0 points)
  • Bradford 2-0 Wimbledon (5 points)
  • Colchester 1-2 Plymouth (0 points)
  • Wycombe 1-1 Doncaster (0 points)

JACOB’S TOTAL- 25 POINTS

JOEL’S PREDICTIONS

  • Spurs 2-1 Chelsea (0 points)
  • Arsenal 0-2 Man City (0 points)
  • Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Derby (0 points)
  • Burton 1-3 Leeds (0 points)
  • Millwall 2-1 Oxford (0 points)
  • Bradford 1-0 Wimbledon (5 points)
  • Colchester 0-2 Plymouth (0 points)
  • Wycombe 1-2 Doncaster (0 points)

JOEL’S TOTAL- 5 POINTS

So I’ve won that round this week! That makes the scores JACOB 4-4 THE READERS . 

Remember if you want to take me on for THE READERS then be the first to reply to my tweet when I ask for a volunteer this week!

Follow me on Twitter here!- (@pott95)

