This week’s Prediction League results can be found below! This week I took on Micah Elwood! (MicahElwood)

Could he give THE READERS after I levelled the scores last week?

JACOB’S PREDICTIONS

  • Everton 1-2 Chelsea (5 points)
  • Spurs 2-1 Arsenal (5 points)
  • Leeds 1-1 Norwich (5 points)
  • Ipswich 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday (5 points)
  • Brighton 2-0 Bristol City (0 points)
  • Reading 2-0 Wigan (5 points)
  • Plymouth 2-0 Crewe (5 points)
  • Doncaster 1-0 Exeter (0 points)

JACOB’S TOTAL- 30 POINTS

MICAH’S PREDICTIONS

  • Everton 0-2 Chelsea (5 points)
  • Spurs 1 -1 Arsenal (0 points)
  • Leeds 2-0 Norwich (0 points)
  • Ipswich 0-1 Sheffield Wednesday (10 points)
  • Brighton 3-0 Bristol City (0 points)
  • Reading 2-0 Wigan (5 points)
  • Plymouth 3-1 Crewe (5 points)
  • Doncaster 2-2 Exeter (0 points)

MICAH’S TOTAL- 25 POINTS

So I get a narrow win over Micah in this week’s predictions! That makes the scores JACOB 5-4 THE READERS! 

Remember if you want to take part in the Prediction League, then follow me on Twitter (@pott95) and be the first to reply to my tweet when I ask for a volunteer to take me on!

 

